Download Magnify Burger menu < Minus Plus Circle Chevron down Chevron left Chevron right Lock Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Toolbox Multiply Arrow Up Envelope Phone Ticket Clock Calendar Share Skip to main content

Posted 19 November 2019

share

IMN_7688.jpg
IMN_7688.jpg

Christmas opening hours 2019

Our HQ (Ongo House) will be will closed over the Christmas period, but our phone lines will be open 8am-5pm for emergencies only.

Services will be available on My Home for repairs and rent payments, 24 hours a day. To find out more about My Home, click here

Take a look below at all of our opening hours here: 

Ongo House, Church Square

  • Monday 23 December: 8.30am-5pm
  • Tuesday 24 December: 8.30am-1pm
  • Wednesday 25 December - Wednesday 1 January: closed
  • Thursday 2 January: re-open as normal

Employment Support & Recruitment, Cole Street

  • Monday 23 December - Wednesday 1 January: closed
  • Thursday 2 January: re-open as normal

The Arc, Westcliff

  • Monday 23 December: 8.30am-5.30pm
  • Tuesday 24 December: 8.30am-12.30pm
  • Wednesday 25 December: closed
  • Thursday 26 December: closed
  • Friday 27 December: 8.30am-5.30pm
  • Saturday 28 December: 8.30am-12.30pm
  • Monday 30 December: 8.30am-5.30pm
  • Tuesday 31 December: 8.30am-12.30pm
  • Wednesday 1 January: closed
  • Thursday 2 January: re-open as normal

The Viking Centre, Barton

  • Thursday 19 December - Tuesday 7 January: closed
  • Wednesday 8 January: re-open as normal

Latest News

31 March 2020 Celebrating equality, diversity and inclusion at Ongo Read full article
13 March 2020 Lifesaving defibrillator available in Barton Read full article
Repairs update 24 March 2020

Following advice from the UK government, we are now only carrying out essential repairs. Repairs can no longer be booked via My Home. If your repair is essential, please call us on 01724 279900 to discuss. For more information, please visit ongo.co.uk/coronavirus.

Close
Open