Download Magnify Burger menu < Minus Plus Circle Chevron down Chevron left Chevron right Lock Facebook Twitter Youtube Pinterest Toolbox Multiply Arrow Up Envelope Phone Ticket Clock Calendar Share Skip to main content

Posted 24 December 2018

share

christmas - stock image resized.jpg
christmas - stock image resized.jpg

Ongo HQ Christmas opening hours

Our HQ, Ongo House, in church square will be will closed over the Christmas period. Our phone lines will be open 8am to 6pm in between Christmas and the New Year.

Take a look below at our opening hours over the Christmas period: 

  • Mon.24 December : 9am-2pm
  • Tues. 25 December: Closed
  • Wed. 26 December: Closed
  • Thur. 27 December: Closed
  • Fri. 28 December: Closed
  • Sat. 29 December: Closed
  • Sun. 30 December: Closed
  • Mon. 31 December: Closed
  • Tues. 1 January: Closed
  • Wed. 2 January: 9am-5pm

Latest News

15 February 2019 We've been shortlisted for a national award Read full article
12 February 2019 Youth project awarded over £8,000 Read full article
Click here if you claim Universal Credit

It is important you let us know so we can support you in paying your rent on time.

UPDATED PRIVACY POLICY: PLEASE READ

We've updated our privacy policy in line with the new GDPR regulations. To view our privacy policy, click the link.

Close
Open
Live Chat